Awesome Weight Loss Motivation Site

Did you make a New Year’s Resolution to loose wight this year? Losing steam due to lack of motivation. Then you must check at this site. WeightView. What is does is take a before photo that you upload, and then they modify the photo to show what you will look like after losing your chosen amount of pounds. The best part is that it is free. So check it out. Totally cool. Stay tuned to see what they came up for me. and I just want to thank Susan over at 5 minutes for Mom for showing this to me. It is too cool. Off to twitter about it.

One Response

  1. […] Posted on January 17, 2009 by Tiffany Well if you read my post Awesome Weight Loss Motivation¬†Site, then you know that I was waiting for the results of my virtual tummy tuck and the results amazed […]

Comments are closed.

